Operating Board

The Douglas County Safety Association Operating Board consists of six (6) elected volunteer representatives. If you have additional questions please contact:

Chair: Keri Verduzco MS-OSH, GSP

Umpqua Health

541-733-5795 [email protected]

Co-Chair: Rick Long

Roseburg Forest Products – Dillard Plant

541-671-7743  [email protected]

Secretary: Tracy Powell

Roseburg Public Schools

541-440-4010  [email protected]

Treasurer: Steve Lusch

Roseburg Urban Sanitary Authority

541-672-1551  [email protected]

Program Chair: Jon Sowers

SAIF Corporation

541-206-2726 [email protected]

Media Chair: Don Cook

Express Employment Pros

541-673-3332 [email protected]